For general queries:

Trollope Prize Committee

Main Office

Department of English
1445 Jayhawk Blvd., Room 3001
Lawrence, Kansas 66045



One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today